******** Ramadan Mubarak...  IFL wishing you to be showered with loads of blessings from almighty Allah Have a happy and peaceful RAMADAN ********



KEFAK  Soccer  League  Season  5  ended  with  Team  Shifa  Al-Jazeera  Soccer  Kerala defending  their title  in  3  straight  seasons.  Final match against Team Champions FC was in all respect a fight between two equals, in front of a packed gallery. First half ended goalless with lots of chances and both teams defending well. In the second half the Soccer  Kerala  star  striker  Shafeeq  scored  the  winning  goal  of  the  match  in  its  89 minute driving the  devastating  blow to the opponent,  who had no time left for  any kind of recovery. Third place through Tie-Breaker went to Team Big Boys 4:3 against Blasters Kuwait.

KEFAK  Masters  League  also  had  its  final  match the  same day, between  Team  Young Shooters Abbasiya and C.F.C. Salmiya. In a goalless two halves the winner was decided through Tie-Breaker 3:2 where Young Shooters Abbasiya emerged as champions. Third place went to Team Big Boys in their match against Al Fouz Rouda.

Awards  were  declared  for  Soccer  League  ,  Shiva  Prasad  of  Kerala  Challengers  (Best Goal Keeper), Muneer Karim of SPARX FC and Appunni of Blasters Kuwait (Best Defenders), Ramsheed Tamboos of Soccer Kerala (Player of the Tournament), Ershad of  Champions  FC  (Top  Scorer),  Rafeeque  of  Big  Boys  (Popular  Player),  Aneesh  of Brothers  Kerala  and  Shamil  of  MAK  Kuwait  (Emerging  Player),  Aftab  of  SPARX  FC (Promising  Player)  and  for  Masters  League,  Saleem  of  Fahaheel  Brothers  (Best  Goal Keeper),  Samad  of  C.F.C.  Salmiya  (Best  Defender),  Mohammed  of  Young  Shooters (Player of the Tournament), Shafeeq of Al Fouz Rouda (Top Scorer) was selected. Fair Play award went to Al Fouz Rouda for Masters League and Kerala Challengers took the award for Soccer League.

GrandHyper Regional MD Ayoub Kacheri, KEFAK officials Ghulam Mustafa ( President), Mansoor Kunnatheri (Gen. Sec.), Shabeer Kalathingal (Treasurer), O.K. Razzak, Ashique  Cadiri  (Vice-Presidents),  Saffarullah,  Pradeep  Kumar  TKV,  Baby  Naushad, Faisal  Kannur,  Shamshuddin  Adakkani,  Siddique,  Robert  Bernad,  Jose,  Abbas,  Biju Johnny, Azwad Ali, Rabeesh, Kurian Cheriyan, Shajahan, Joseph Kanakan, Abdul Rahim distributed the trophies to the winners.

FB_IMG_1491458850256.jpg FB_IMG_1494753732756.jpg FB_IMG_1494753757664.jpg FB_IMG_1494753825601.jpg FB_IMG_1494753874018.jpg IMG-20170513-WA0085.jpg

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
share in whatsapp



© 2015 IndianFrontliners.com Powered By AgniSoftwares - USAContact Us  |  Disclaimer  
Doha Bank