American Society of Safety Engineers (ASSE) Kuwait Chapter held its first Executive Committee Meeting (2017-2018 Term)

on 23rd July 2017 at Hilton Resort, Kuwait


ASSE Kuwait Chapter is a leading non- profit organization which always strives to enhance the Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) culture in private and public sectors, Kuwait by providing quality HSE trainings, Conferences, Technical seminars, providing consultation in the field of Health Safety and Environment, etc.,. The Chapter has elected a new Executive Committee (EC) in June 2017 to steer the organization for the term 2017-2018, and organized the first Executive Committee meeting graced by the Chapter Advisory Committee, Strategic Guidance & Technical Advisory, elected members, Head of Committees and Chapter Executives.

Mr. Muhammad Alamgir, Chapter President welcomed all members to this first EC meeting and thanked everyone for accepting their roles to support ASSE Kuwait Chapter. During this meeting, June and July 2017 updates presented by Mr. Sunil Sadanandan, Secretary . The executive committee discussed the year long plans to serve the HSE professionals and the community which is the ultimate goal of the organization.

Following members attended the first EC meeting. Eng. Fadhel Al Ali , Chairman , Muhammad Alamghir, President ,Aamir Rasheed Vice President ,Sunil Sadanandan           Secretary ,Jahid Thakor, Treasurer ,Rishi D Jayan,Sr. Executive ,Ramana Pondla ,Jr. Executive ,CH. Rama Krushna Chary,Advisory Member,Ujwal Ritwik,Advisory Member, Ashok Garlapati

Advisory Member and global region Vice President, Mohd Riaz Shareef , Advisory Member and Director PDC 2017, Ashok C. Lenka , Strg Guidance & Technical Advisor, Mohammad K. S. Mohiuddeen     Strg Guidance & Technical Advisor, Jeffrey Paul Catlett        Head, Professional Development, Safdar Ali Khan, Head, Career Guidance , Ramkumar Nachupally        Dpy, HSE Events , Adnan Yousuf,Head, Training ,Rabindranath Patra   Head, Publication ,Narendra J. Patel,Dpy, Publication,Farhan Ahmad      Head, Web Development,M. Khokhar, Dpy, Web Development,Bader Mubarak Al-Hadhrami        Head, Outreach & Govt Affairs,Sofia Val Esteban,Head, WISE, Zahida Farooq  Member, WISE ,Abul Efham         Head, Membership Development, Mohamed Yusuff. A        Dpy, Membership Development,Tariq Maqbool          Head, Membership Retention,Younus Kanoth         Dpy, Membership Retention

Hani Al-Khatib, Head, Student Committee

Meeting concluded by Mr. Aamir Rasheed, Vice President with his closing remarks.




AddThis Social Bookmark Button
share in whatsapp



© 2015 Powered By AgniSoftwares - USAContact Us  |  Disclaimer  
Doha Bank