******** Ramadan Mubarak...  IFL wishing you to be showered with loads of blessings from almighty Allah Have a happy and peaceful RAMADAN ********

YMCA Kuwait elected New Office Bearers


YMCA Kuwait elected the following office bearers and executive committee members for the year 2018-19.

Mr. Mathew Eapen - President, Mathew Varkey - Vice President, Parimanam Manoj - General Secretary, Agesh Thomas - Treasurer, Anil Abraham   - Joint Secretary,  Chacko Thomas (Jt. Treasurer).

Board Members are Alex Cherian, Biji Samuel, Cyril B. Mathew, James Varghese, John Kutty Oommen, Jommy Thomas, Joseph M.A., Mathai Varghese, Mathews Mammen, Raju Kurukavelil, Sunny Andrews, Sunu Oommen, Varghese Mathew, Vinod John Mathew.

Auditors are Liju Mathew & Saju Varghese.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button
share in whatsapp



© 2015 IndianFrontliners.com Powered By AgniSoftwares - USAContact Us  |  Disclaimer  
Doha Bank